Merry Christmas…

…to all my readers. And a happy new year!

I’ve now been blogging for one year and four months. When I started this blog I had expected to stay at it for just a few weeks! I don’t know how much longer I’ll continue but I hope you’ll keep reading until then.

Posted on December 25, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. And a happy Christmas to you too. Please continue with your blog – it”s full of things I could never find anywhere else.

    God bless!

  2. Thank you. I have found some of the entries very useful and interesting.

  3. Thanks very much! both of you!

    God bless!

  4. Happy Christmas and all the best for the new year!

    We all enjoy and appreciate your blog,Thank you! You have a growing number of followers and readers out there- who would miss it.

    First ~do what is possible
    Then~ do what you can
    Then~ you are doing the impossible!

    A Quote from Saint Francis of Assisi

  5. Happy Christmas! I have also found lots of interesting stuff here and hope you decide to continue for a good while still.

  6. Chris and Catholic of Thule, thank you very much! and a happy new year to you both!

  7. Thank you and Merry Christmas to you. I really enjoy this site. Thank you for all of the interesting and enlightening things you have posted. I hope you keep doing it for a long time.

    Judy

  8. Judy, thank you very much. And a happy new year to you too.

Leave a Reply

