Break from Blogging

You’ve probably noticed that I’ve been posting a lot less over the last week. This is due to sickness, which I (wrongly) thought would have subsided by now. I think I’m going to take some time off from blogging. I don’t know how long, but hopefully not any longer than a few days. In the meantime you’re entirely welcome to leave comments on existing posts but please don’t be surprised or offended if it takes a while for them to be approved. Prayers for my health are always appreciated.

Many thanks for your patience.

Posted on November 9, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I hope you feel better soon.

    Very best wishes,
    Dorothy B

  2. Father Whelan and Dorothy, thank you both!

  3. Hope you are feeling better soon.

    Take care & God bless

    C.

  4. Chris and jaykay — thanks very much!

Leave a Reply

