The Holy Angels of God

Posted on September 2, 2012, in CATHOLIC PAMPHLETS. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. St. Michael, lead us in battle!

  2. Thanks for this Shane.

    I recently heard an interview with the theologian John Milibank stating that no one should be ordained unless he could give an account of the angels’ role in God’s plan. I’ve printed off a copy of this to study in case I ever run into him & he challenges me to prove myself!

  3. I love these pamphlets. Thanks for this.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers

